Dublin Jobs Fair Recruitment Team

desde : Ireland

La organización se ha registrado para participar en los siguientes actos::

Dublin Jobs Fair will take place onsite in Blanchardstown, Dublin 15 on 25th of October. There are number of companies with vacancies at all levels in the hospitality, retail, financial services, healthcare that will be participating onsite only. Jobseekers interested in applying for any of jobs listed below can e-mail their CV to eures@welfare.ie (include Dublin Jobs Fair Recruitment Team in the e-mail subject) and we will forward it to the relevant employer.

  • Tifco Hotel Group: www.tifcohotels.ie  
    Recruiting/ Jobs available: Accommodation Assistants x 6 @ €1,500 mnt (based on F/T hours); Food & Beverage Assistants x 6@ €1,500 mnt  (based on F/T hours); Receptionists x 1 @ €1,590 mnt  (based on F/T hours)
  • Clayton Hotels: www.claytonhotels.com  
    Recruiting/ Jobs available: hotel staff, all departments
  • Pita Pit: https://pitapit.ie/
    Recruiting/ Jobs available: catering assistants, deli staff 
  • Kepak Group: www.kepak.com 
    Recruiting/ Jobs available: General Operative  -10 jobs, Skilled knifemen -   10 jobs, sector: Meat Production
  • Debenhams: www.debenhams.com
    Recruiting/ Jobs available: Christmas recruitment for 8 weeks. 8,12 & 16 hour contracts approx 30 vacancies to be filled, 9.65€ per hour
  • PayPal: www.paypal.com 
    Recruiting/ Jobs available: Customer Service, Collections, Merchant, Compliance and Risk roles. Approx. 60% of roles are bilingual and require you to be fluent in English + One Other European Language. Sector: Contact Centre / Customer Support / Online Payment Platform.
  • Tigers Childcare: www.tigerschildcare.com
    Recruiting/ Jobs available: Early Years Educators – currently require 8 full time, permanent positions (40 hours per week) but are constantly recruiting. Average monthly salary would range from €2,028 – €2,275 per month.
  • Excel Recruitment: www.excelrecruitment.com
    Recruiting/ Jobs available: Catering Assistants, Kitchen Porters, Chefs, Waiters, Bar Staff, Health Care Assistants, 200 positions to be filled, €1800 to €2500 monthly salary
  • Castleknock Hotel: www.castleknockhotel.ie
    Recruiting/ Jobs available: kitchen porter, bar staff, waiting staff, SPA therapistHospitality
  • Cocoon Childcare: www.cocoonchildcare
    Recruiting/ Jobs available: full time and part time positions in childcare centres throughout Dublin and Kildare.
  •  Derrycourt: www.derrycourt.ie
     Recruiting/ Jobs available: Healthcare Cleaning Operative, Industrial Cleaning Operatives, Day & Night Janitors, Site Supervisors, Payroll/Accounts Administration, Approx. No of Postions:50-60, All Jobs advertised on our Company Website: http://www.derrycourt.ie/ 
  • KFC Herbert Group (KFC Franchise)
    Recruiting/ Jobs available: Team Members 9.55/ hour, Team Leaders 10.45/ hourRetail (Fast Food)
  • Translation.ie
    Recruiting/ Jobs available: Interpreters, €15 – €25 Euros per hour, Freelance Interpreters, All across Ireland, Flexible hours 
  • Osborne Recruitment:   https://www.osborne.ie/
    Recruiting/ Jobs available: various roles across the country
     

 

Ofertas de trabajo

No se encontró nada.