Partner sites:EURES

EURES engineering jobs

from: Sweden

The organisation is registered to participate in the following event(s):

Join our virtual stand for more information on job opportunities in mining and engineering. welcome to chat with us for your personal advice! 

Useful links:

Sweden - Engineering and Industrial Sector

MINING

LKAB www.lkab.com/en/

Kaunis Iron www.kaunisiron.se/

Zinkgruvan https://lundinmining.com/operations/zinkgruvan/

Boliden www.boliden.com/

PAPER

Tetra Pak www.tetrapak.com/sv-se

Billerud Korsnäs www.billerudkorsnas.com/

SCA www.sca.com/en/ (forest, paper, pulp)

Essity www.essity.com/ (hygiene products, used to be part of SCA )

Stora Enso www.storaenso.com/

STEEL

Alfa Laval www.alfalaval.se/

SSAB www.ssab.se/

Sandvik AB www.home.sandvik/en/

Atlas Copco www.atlascopco.com/sv-se

SKF https://career.skf.com/

Toyota www.toyota-industries.com/

Bombardier www.bombardier.com/en/worldwide-presence/country.sweden.html

Assa Abloy www.assaabloy.com/en/com/

Ovako www.ovako.com

Hitachi ABB Power Grids www.hitachiabb-powergrids.com/se

ENERGY

Vattenfall https://group.vattenfall.com

Azelio AB www.azelio.com/

ELECTRONICAL AUTOMOTIVE

Volvo Group www.volvogroup.se/sv-se/home.html

Scania www.scania.com/group/en/home.html

LEATHER

Elmo Sweden https://elmoleather.com/

FOOD PROCESSING

AAK Koncernen AB www.aak.com/sv-se/om-oss/aak-koncernen/

Arla Foods AB www.arla.se/

OTHERS

Siemens https://new.siemens.com/global/en/company/jobs/search-careers.html

SAAB https://www.saab.com/

Trelleborg www.trelleborg.com/en

Electrolux www.electroluxgroup.com/en/

Northvolt https://northvolt.com/

Valmet www.valmet.com/

Corpower Ocean AB https://www.corpowerocean.com/

CONSULTANTS

Alten Group www.alten.se/

Mutual Benefits Engineering AB www.mutualbenefits.se/

Some Trainee opportunities

SAAB Kockums AB - Trainee machine mechanics / Ship building https://arbetsformedlingen.se/platsbanken/annonser/24373723

Syntronic - Electro technicians https://arbetsformedlingen.se/platsbanken/annonser/24385560

Sandvik Graduate programme - Manufacture of tools and tooling systems www.home.sandvik/en/careers/students-and-graduates/graduate-program/

Volvo Cars Global Graduate Programme https://group.volvocars.com/careers/graduates

Example Available jobs today

Northvolt Industrial Automation Engineer https://arbetsformedlingen.se/platsbanken/annonser/24386332

Alten Group AB Saber Catia Civil engineer https://arbetsformedlingen.se/platsbanken/annonser/24386288

Civil engineer Energy https://arbetsformedlingen.se/platsbanken/annonser/24385777

Mpya Sci & Tech Civil engineer construction, electronics https://arbetsformedlingen.se/platsbanken/annonser/24385886

Some Recruitment agencies engineering

Experis Engineers www.experis.se/swe/specialistomraden/engineering/

Poolia Life Science & Engineering AB www.poolia.se/om-poolia/specialistomraden/engineering/

Randstad Engineers www.randstad.se/arbetssokande/yrkesomraden/industri-produktion-verkstad/